Plasmic
Build powerful apps fast— without the limits·plasmic.app
Plasmic is an open-source visual editing and content platform for building websites and web apps. It integrates with existing codebases, letting teams build custom UIs, connect to data sources, and ship internal tools, customer portals, SaaS apps, storefronts, and websites. Developers can register custom components that non-developers can then use to build and publish pages within Plasmic Studio.
What it's for
Features 23
- A/B testing
- Analytics
- Branching and merge workflows
- Code generation and sync into existing codebase
- Connect to data sources (Supabase, Contentful, Shopify, Airtable, PostgreSQL)
- Custom targeting & segmentation
- Custom, reusable components
- Drag & drop visual editor
- Dynamic values and interactions/triggers
- Figma to React code import
- Fine-grained roles and permissions
- Headless CMS with unlimited types and entries
- Image optimization
- Localization support
- Multiplayer/real-time collaboration
- On-premise app deployment option
- Ready-made component library (table, list, grid, inbox, calendar, map, kanban, etc.)
- Responsive design by default
- REST/GraphQL API and authenticated API connectors
- Scheduled content
- SSO and domain capture
- Style tokens and mixins for design systems
- Variants for component states
At a glance
Integrations
Complianceself-reported
Resources
Pricing
Paid plan prices ($39, $103, $399) are shown as the per-month rate when billed yearly; the page also offers a monthly billing toggle but does not display the monthly-only price. Enterprise pricing is custom/quote-based.
Free forever, no credit card needed.
3 collaborators
$39/month rate shown is the price when billed yearly; a monthly-billing price is not stated.
3 collaborators
$103/month rate shown is the price when billed yearly; a monthly-billing price is not stated. Additional collaborators beyond plan limit cost $20/collaborator.
4-10 collaborators
$399/month rate shown is the price when billed yearly; a monthly-billing price is not stated. Additional collaborators beyond plan limit cost $40/collaborator.
8-30 collaborators
Custom pricing, contact sales.
Custom collaborators
Save 20% with yearly billing.