Cotlet
Claimed by its makersLet your AI agent use apps that have no API·cotlet.dev
Usage-based · No free plan (7-day trial) See pricing ↓
Cotlet is a hosted MCP server and REST API that lets AI agents such as Claude Code, Codex, and Cursor operate inside web apps that have no official API or only a limited one. Users sign in to each app once inside their own dedicated cloud-hosted Chrome browser (Cloud Browser) and then enable it for agents, read-only or read-write. Cotlet exposes 259 supported apps as MCP tools and matching REST endpoints, running continuously even when the user's own computer is off. It is billed with pay-as-you-go credit packs rather than a subscription.
What it's for
Features 16
- 259 app integrations spanning categories like creators & communities, local services, travel, real estate, and invoicing
- AES-256-GCM encrypted Cloud Browser profile storage
- Agent-driven browser control via Chrome DevTools Protocol, billed per minute
- API key management via a console
- Background activity log of every agent request (time, app, tool, address, status)
- Dedicated Cloud Browser (hosted Chrome) per signed-in app, running 24/7
- Enable apps for agents as read-only or read-write
- Failed or timed-out calls do not consume credits
- Hosted MCP server for apps without an official API
- Integration health checks every 6 hours with automatic pause and fix on breakage
- Password saving disabled in the Cloud Browser — passwords are never stored
- Pay-as-you-go credit system with no subscription or auto top-up
- Public status page for uptime monitoring
- Request-an-integration feature for apps not yet supported
- REST API exposing the same actions as the MCP tools
- Works with Claude Code, Codex, Cursor and n8n, plus plain HTTP clients
At a glance
Integrations
Pricing
Credit packs are one-time purchases (not subscriptions): $29 for 5,000 credits, $79 for 15,000, $149 for 32,000, and $249 for 60,000, all valid for 12 months and stackable. A successful MCP/REST call costs 10 credits, a Cloud Browser costs 50 credits per started day an app is enabled for agents, and an agent driving the browser itself costs 5 credits per started minute. Every account gets a free 7-day trial with 2,000 credits, no card required. Prices are in USD before tax; consumers in the EU, EEA and UK can get unused credits refunded within 14 days of purchase.
One-time credit pack purchase, no subscription.
5,000 credits, valid 12 months
One-time credit pack purchase, no subscription.
15,000 credits (3x the $29 pack), valid 12 months
One-time credit pack purchase, no subscription.
32,000 credits, valid 12 months
One-time credit pack purchase, no subscription.
60,000 credits, valid 12 months
Custom plan for more credits, a DPA, or status webhooks — contact required.
Bigger credit packs cost less per 1,000 credits, from $5.80 in the smallest pack down to $4.15 in the largest.
Similar apps
Agent 37Managed OpenClaw & Hermes hosting from $3.99/moPrice$3.99–$99.99/moTry free—Runs onWebFeatures18
HerdSelf-hostableBrowser Superpowers & MCP Servers for AI AgentsPriceNot statedTry freeFree planRuns onWebFeatures16
BrowserbaseGive your agents access to the whole web.Price$20–$99/moTry freeFree planRuns onWebFeatures19
LikeClawLike OpenClaw, But Actually SafePriceUsage-basedTry freeFree planRuns onWebFeatures18
ClawBridgeOpen sourceRecord it once. Replay it forever. Your Computer, on AutopilotPriceNot statedTry freeFree planRuns onWindows · macOSFeatures15
Ceki BrowserSelf-hostableThe first browser marketplace for AI agentsPriceUsage-basedTry freeFree planRuns onWeb · Windows +2Features16