Skip to content
AppClap
Onbookr is unclaimed —

Onbookr

Book clients, collect payments, send reminders.·onbookr.com

Browse Scheduling

Visit

$9–$29/mo · No free plan (30-day trial) See pricing ↓

Onbookr is an online appointment scheduling platform for individuals and businesses that combines booking pages, calendar sync, automated reminders, and payment collection in one flat-rate subscription. It supports Stripe, PayPal, and Razorpay for payments and syncs with Google Calendar to avoid double-bookings. The platform charges no commission on bookings, unlike per-seat competitors.

What it's for

Launching a branded booking pageSyncing calendar availability to avoid double-bookingsCollecting payments at time of bookingSending automated WhatsApp and email appointment remindersEmbedding a booking calendar on an existing websiteRunning group bookings for classes or workshops with capacity limits

Features 16

  • Admin roles & permissions
  • Automated email reminders
  • Automated WhatsApp reminders
  • Basic and advanced analytics/reporting
  • Custom booking pages with templates, images, and bios
  • Custom booking URL
  • Embeddable booking widget (script tag, works on WordPress, Webflow, Squarespace, Wix, plain HTML)
  • Google Calendar sync (double-booking prevention)
  • Group meetings with capacity limits and per-attendee payment
  • Outlook calendar sync
  • Payment collection via Stripe, PayPal, and Razorpay
  • Payout tracking dashboard
  • QR code branding for booking pages
  • React/Next.js components for booking widget
  • Webhooks
  • Zapier integration for automation (coming soon)

At a glance

free trialAPI
TypeWeb app
DeploymentCloud
PlatformsWeb
Forfreelancers, solo service professionals, small teams, service businesses
CompanyOnbookr · 2023

Integrations

WordPressZapierRazorpaySquarespaceNext.jsWebflowWixStripeOutlookPayPalReactGoogle Calendar

Resources

Pricing

Pricing offers Monthly/Yearly billing toggle; yearly price not shown. Custom enterprise plans available via contact (quote-based). Business plan includes either 10 or 50 team members depending on source.

Individual$9/mo

Billed monthly or yearly (specific yearly price not stated); includes a 1 month free trial, no credit card required.

1 team member

Business$29/mo

Billed monthly or yearly (specific yearly price not stated); includes a 1 month free trial, no credit card required; marked 'Most popular' / 'Best value'.

Up to 10 team members (pricing page); homepage FAQ separately states 'up to 50 members' and homepage feature list mentions 'Up to 50 rooms (Business)' — figures conflict across pages.

Similar apps

Last checked 2 months ago·